Product Questions And Answers
Q: Is it vegan
A: This Membrillo does not contain any animal-derived ingredients.
Q: Quince paste is jelly and yam right
A: Yes, quince paste is a thick quince jelly. The ingredients of this product are: quince, sugar, gelling agent (pectin), acidity regulator (citric acid) and preserver (benzoic acid).